الشيخ خليفة بن جاسم: 10% نموا في التبادل التجاري مع اسبانيا

خلال مشاركته في اجتماع المائدة المستديرة للأعمال بمدريد

شارك سعادة الشيخ خليفة بن جاسم آل ثاني رئيس غرفة قطر في اجتماع الطاولة المستديرة للأعمال (قطر – اسبانيا) والذي عقد في مدريد على هامش الحوار الاستراتيجي القطري الاسباني، بحضور معالي الشيخ محمد بن عبد الرحمن بن جاسم ال ثاني رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الخارجية.

واكد سعادة رئيس الغرفة على العلاقات الوطيدة التي تربط بين دولة قطر ومملكة اسبانيا على كافة المستويات، لافتا الى ان التبادل التجاري بين البلدين بلغ 1.5 مليار دولار امريكي في العام 2023 بنمو يزيد عن 10% مقابل العام السابق، معتبرا اسبانيا من الشركاء التجاريين المهمين لدولة قطر.

كما اكد سعادته على أهمية دور القطاع الخاص القطري والاسباني في تعزيز مسيرة التعاون التجاري والاقتصادي بين البلدين، داعيا اصحاب الأعمال الاسبان إلى زيارة الدوحة والاطلاع على فرص التعاون التي تهم الطرفين.

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

Sheikh Khalifa bin Jassim: 10% growth in trade exchange with Spain

HE Sheikh Khalifa bin Jassim Al Thani, chairman of the Qatar Chamber, participated in the Qatar-Spain Business Roundtable, which was held in Madrid on the sidelines of the Qatari-Spanish strategic dialogue, headed by His Excellency Sheikh Mohammed bin Abdulrahman bin Jassim Al-Thani, The Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs.

HE the chairman of the Chamber stressed the close relations between the State of Qatar and the Kingdom of Spain at all levels, pointing out that trade exchange between the two countries reached 1.5 billion US dollars in the year 2023, with a growth of more than 10% compared to the previous year.

HE Sheikh Khalifa bin Jassim also stressed the importance of the role of the Qatari and Spanish private sectors in enhancing the process of trade and economic cooperation between the two countries, calling on Spanish business owners to visit Doha and learn about cooperation opportunities of interest to both parties.

Back to top button