رئيس الغرفة يجتمع مع وزيري التجارة بفنلندا والاكوادور

على هامش فعاليات منتدى قطر الاقتصادي

15-05-2024

عقد سعادة الشيخ خليفة بن جاسم بن محمد آل ثاني رئيس غرفة قطر اليوم الأربعاء الموافق 15 مايو 2024 اجتماعين منفصلين على هامش فعاليات منتدى قطر الاقتصادي والذي تتواصل فعاليته بفندق رافلز الدوحة.

حيث استقبل سعادته كل من سعادة السيد فيل تافيو وزير التجارة الخارجية والتنمية في جمهورية فنلندا، وسعادة السيدة سونسوليس جارسيا ليون وزيرة الإنتاج والتجارة والخارجية والاستثمارات والثروة السمكية في جمهورية الإكوادور.

حضر الاجتماعين سعادة السيد راشد بن حمد العذبة النائب الثاني لرئيس الغرفة، وسعادة السيد محمد بن مهدي الاحبابي والمهندس علي بن عبد اللطيف المسند عضوا مجلس الإدارة، بالإضافة إلى الدكتور احمد حمد المهندي رئيس مجلس إدارة مصنع قطر الحياة للأدوية.

وتم خلال الاجتماعين بحث تعزيز التعاون في المجالات التجارية والاستثمارية والصناعية وسبل تطويرها، فضلا عن مناخ الاستثمار والفرص المتاحة، ومدى إمكانية إقامة تعاون وتقارب بين رجال الاعمال القطريين ونظرائهم من كل من فنلندا والاكوادور لإقامة استثمارات مشتركة ومتبادلة.

كما استعرض الاجتماعان أهم المحفزات الاستثمارية التي توفرها كل من فنلندا والاكوادور أمام المستثمرين القطريين الراغبين في الاستثمار فيهما في قطاعات متنوعة.

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

Qatar Chamber Chairman meets foreign trade ministers of Finland & Ecuador

15-05-2024

On the sidelines of the Qatar Economic Forum (QEF), Chairman of Qatar Chamber HE Sheikh Khalifa bin Jassim Al-Thani held two separate meetings on Wednesday, May 15, with delegations from the Republic of Finland and the Republic of Ecuador.

HE Sheikh Khalifa bin Jassim met with H.E. Ville Tavio, Minister for Foreign Trade and Development of the Republic of Finland and H.E Mrs. Sonsoles Garcia Leon – Ministry of Production, Foreign Trade, Investment and Fisheries of the Republic of Ecuador.

Also present at these meetings were QC Second Vice-Chairman HE Rashid bin Hamad Al Athba, and board members Mohamed bin Mahdi Al Ahbabi and Eng. Ali bin Abdullatif Al Mesned, along with Dr Ahmed Hamad Al Mohanadi, Chairman of Qatar Life Pharmaceutical Factory.

During these meetings, officials reviewed economic ties and the investment climate in each country, exploring opportunities and ways to strengthen cooperation between Qatari businessmen and their Finnish and Ecuadorian counterparts through joint ventures and partnerships.

They also discussed the key investment incentives offered by both countries to attract Qatari investors in various sectors.

Back to top button