الغرفة تبحث تعزيز علاقات التعاون مع غرفة عمان

ترتيب زيارة لوفد تجاري عماني للدوحة أكتوبر المقبل

14-02-2024

استقبل السيد علي بوشرباك المنصوري المدير العام المكلف بغرفة قطر، بمقر الغرفة اليوم الأربعاء 14 فبراير 2024، السيد رضا بن جمعة ال صالح عضو مجلس إدارة غرفة تجارة وصناعة عمان ورئيسها السابق، حيث جرى خلال الاجتماع بحث علاقات التعاون بين غرفتي قطر وعمان، والسبل الكفيلة بتعزيزها وتطويرها بما يسهم في تعزيز التعاون بين القطاع الخاص القطري والعماني، وانعكاس ذلك على تنشيط التبادل التجاري.

كما تم خلال اللقاء دراسة ترتيب زيارة لوفد تجاري عماني الى الدوحة في شهر أكتوبر المقبل، وتنظيم ملتقى اعمال مشترك يتم خلاله بحث تعزيز التعاون في مختلف المجالات الاقتصادية والتجاري، واستعراض الفرص المتاحة في كلا البلدين.

وقد رحب المنصوري بمقترح الجانب العماني تنظيم زيارة لوفد من رجال الاعمال العمانيين الى قطر، وقال ان مثل هذه الزيارة سوف تسهم بشكل كبير في تعزيز التعاون المشترك والتقريب بين رجال الاعمال من البلدين والتمهيد لإقامة تحالفات تجارية ومشروعات استثمارية مشتركة.

ومن جانبه أشاد السيد رضا بن جمعة ال صالح الرئيس السابق لغرفة عمان وعضو مجلس إدارتها الحالي، بالعلاقات الوطيدة بين قطر وعمان خصوصا في المجالات التجارية والاقتصادية، مشيرا الى ان الهدف من زيارته للدوحة يتمثل في بحث تعزيز علاقات التعاون بين قطاعات الاعمال في البلدين، وفرص تعزيز التبادل التجاري واستعراض مناخ الاستثمار في البلدين.

وأوضح انه تمت مناقشة رغبة الجانب العماني في تنظيم زيارة لوفد تجاري عماني الى دولة قطر من الحل تعزيز علاقات التعاون والاطلاع على الفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة في قطر وكذلك استعراض الفرص المتاحة في سلطنة عمان، وتشجيع رجال الاعمال من البلدين على إقامة مشروعات مشتركة تدعم تعزيز التبادل التجاري.

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

Qatar Chamber reviews cooperation links with Oman Chamber

14-02-2024

The Acting General Manager of the Qatar Chamber, Ali Saeed bu Sherbak Al Mansori, met with the board member of the Oman Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Reda bin Jomaa Al Saleh.

The meeting discussed bilateral relations between both chambers and ways to enhance them to strengthen cooperation between the Qatari private sector and its Omani counterpart, as well as to develop trade between both nations.

Further, the possibility of organizing a business delegation for Omani businessmen to visit Doha in early October was discussed, along with holding a business forum to review the horizons of cooperation between both sides in various economic and commercial fields and to explore the abundant investment opportunities available on both sides.

Speaking at the meeting, Al Mansori welcomed the Omani proposal and expressed that this business visit would contribute to enhancing joint cooperation and fostering convergence among businessmen from both countries. He also noted that it would pave the way for establishing commercial alliances and mutual investments.

For his part, Reda bin Jomaa Al Saleh, a board member of the Oman Chamber of Commerce and Industry who also served as its former chairman, praised the close economic and commercial relations between Qatar and Oman. He noted that his visit to Qatar aims to discuss fostering cooperation between business sectors on both sides, enhancing trade volume, and exploring the investment climate in both countries.

Al Saleh also expressed the Omani side’s desire to organize a business delegation to Qatar to enhance cooperation and explore investment opportunities available in both Qatar and Oman. Moreover, he emphasized the importance of stimulating businessmen from both sides to establish joint ventures that promote their trade exchange.

Back to top button