الغرفة توقع اتفاقية تعاون مع نادي رواد الأعمال الشباب

لدعم مشاركتهم في الفعاليات الاقتصادية

01-02-2024

وقعت غرفة قطر اتفاقية تعاون مع نادي رواد الأعمال الشباب، حيث وقع الاتفاقية من جانب الغرفة السيد علي سعيد بوشرباك المنصوري المدير العام المكلف، ومن جانب نادي رواد الأعمال الشباب السيد إبراهيم خالد السليطي رئيس النادي.

وتهدف الاتفاقية الى تعزيز التعاون المشتـرك بين الطرفين والمشاركة في الندوات والمعارض والورش وأي فعاليات يتم تنظيمها كلما كان ذلك مناسباً.

وقال السيد علي بوشرباك المنصوري، ان توقيع هذه الاتفاقية مع نادي رواد الاعمال الشباب يأتي انطلاقا من حرص الغرفة على دعم رواد الاعمال وتمهيد الطريق امام مساهمتهم الفاعلة في الاقتصاد الوطني.

وأشار الى انه وفقا للاتفاقية فان الغرفة سوف تتيح لرواد الاعمال الشباب المشارة في الندوات والمعارض والورش وأي فعاليات أخرى تقوم الغرفة بتنظيمها، بما يحقق الفائدة المرجوة في تثقيفهم اقتصاديا وتمكينهم من المشاركة الفاعلة في الاقتصاد باعتبارهم جزءً مهما من القطاع الخاص.

ومن جهته، قال السيد إبراهيم خالد السليطي: “يشرفنا توقيع هذه الاتفاقية مع غرفة قطر للتعاون في تنظيم الندوات والمعارض والورش وأي فعاليات أخرى تستهدف رواد الاعمال وتسهم في تعزيز دور رواد الاعمال الشباب في الاقتصاد.

وأضاف انه تم تأسيس نادي رواد الأعمال الشباب كمبادرة غير ربحية تابعة لوزارة الشباب والرياضة، حيث يهدف النادي إلى تنمية قدرات ومهارات الشباب وتطوير المشاريع  في مختلف المجالات سواء الاجتماعية أو الرياضية والثقافية والاقتصادية وغيرها.

جدير بالذكر ان وزارة الرياضة والشباب كانت قد دشنت نادي رواد الأعمال الشباب في العام 2022، والذي يجمع كوكبة من رواد الأعمال القطريين من الشباب، الذين وضعوا بصمة لهم في ريادة الأعمال وتطوير المشاريع في المجالات الاجتماعية والرياضية والثقافية وغيرها.

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

Qatar Chamber sign agreement with Young Entrepreneurs Club

01-02-2024

The Qatar Chamber and the Young Entrepreneurs Club recently signed an agreement to enhance cooperation between both parties and facilitate participation in seminars, fairs, workshops, and any other relevant events.

The agreement was signed by QC Acting General Manager Ali Saeed bu Sherbak Al Mansori and President of the Club, Ibrahim Khalid Al Sulaiti.

In a statement, Ali bu Sherbak Al Mansori said that signing the agreement with the Young Entrepreneurs Club stems from the Chamber’s keenness to support entrepreneurs and increase their contribution to the national economy.

He also said that this step would enable entrepreneurs to participate in events organized by the Chamber, with the aim of educating them economically and maximizing their active involvement in the economy, as they constitute a major part of the private sector.

For his part, Ibrahim Al Sulaiti said, ‘We are honoured to sign this agreement with the Qatar Chamber to cooperate in organizing seminars, exhibitions, workshops, and any other events targeting entrepreneurs, thus contributing to enhancing the role of young entrepreneurs in the economy.

He also said that the Club was established as a non-profit initiative affiliated with the Ministry of Sports and Youth, emphasizing its aim to develop the capabilities and skills of young people and to initiate projects in various fields, including social, sports, cultural, economic, and others.

It is noteworthy that the Ministry of Sports and Youth has recently launched a club for young entrepreneurs, bringing together a group of young Qatari entrepreneurs, who have made their mark in entrepreneurship and project development in the social, sports, cultural fields among others.

Back to top button